Browse by Category
Graphic image for 9/11 foreknowledge
Graphic: unanswered questions
Graphic of paper shredder- destruction of evidence
Graphic: conflict of interest
Cui bono graphic
Alleged Hijacker graphic
9/11 Commission Shield

Live Video-Cast & Radio Broadcast Tonight, 4/24 – Richard Gage, AIA, AE911Truth.org

CleanPrintBtn gray smallPdfBtn gray smallEmailBtn gray small

Photo of Richard Gage, AIA
NoLiesRadio.org

9/11: Blueprint for Truth — The Architecture of Destruction
Richard Gage, AIA LIVE presentation at Sonoma State University

Live Video-Cast & Radio Broadcast Tonight, April 24th: 7pm Pacific
- 10pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT

Richard Gage, AIA, a San Francisco Bay area architect, gives a convincing multi-media scientific based presentation showing that the principle cause as to why all three World Trade Center Towers on September 11, 2001 collapsed was due to “controlled demolition,” not by fire or jetliner impact as the official government theory holds. Richard is the founder of AE911Truth.org, where he is joined by over 600 architectural and engineering professionals. You can visit Richard’s site AE911Truth.org for more information and to sign his petition for a new investigation.

You can choose either to watch the live video-cast or listen to the radio broadcast on No Lies Radio…either way we got you covered. Click Here To Watch The Live Broadcast or to Listen — http://noliesradio.org

Repeat Broadcast Saturday 9am Pacific — 12 Noon Eastern — 17:00 GMT
Will be archived after the broadcasts at NoLiesRadio.org.