Live Coverage & Breaking News from AE911truth.org in DC

Coming up All This Week -- Live VideoCast & News Reports
Richard Gage, AIA at Architect's Convention in Washington DC.

Mon-Fri: July 13-17 on the spot reports -- meetings with Congress & on the floor.
Live Video-cast Lecture Thurs. at 3 & 5pm Pacific - 6 & 8pm Eastern - 10:00 & 00:00 GMT

ae911truth in Washington DC
Click here to watch live VideoCasts when available.

Stay tuned to No Lies Radio for breaking news reports from DC.

719 Architects and Engineers Call for New Investigation of 9/11.
Evidence of Explosives Found in Destruction of All 3 WTC High-Rises.
Thousands of Architects at DC AIA Convention Come Face to Face With 9/11 Truth!!
AE911Truth will be speaking individually to your Congressional Reps and Senators.


AE911truth's booth, with two large LCD screens, showing the dramatic demolitions of the WTC Twin Towers and Building 7, will stand out dramatically – and will present the opportunity to inform thousands of architects about long-evaded truths regarding the destruction of the 3 World Trade Center high-rises on 9/11. For more info and to sign their petition for a new investigation, visit ae911truth.org

Disclaimer
The views expressed in this article are the sole responsibility of the author, who is solely responsible for its content, and do not necessarily reflect those of 911Truth.org. 911Truth.org will not be responsible or liable for any inaccurate or incorrect statements contained in this article.