No Lies Radio Live Interview with William Pepper - Tuesday, June 9, 9am PDT

Click Here To Listen -- http://noliesradio.org

Tuesday, June 9th at 9am Pacific - 12 Noon Eastern - 17:00 GMT
Will be archived at http://noliesradio.org after the broadcast.

William PepperListen to this live interview with William Pepper,human rights attorney extraordinaire; proponent and prospective Commissioner, New York City NYCCAN.org ballot initiative; author, Act of State: The Execution of Martin Luther King, Jr.. In November 1999, William Pepper won a jury trial finding that James Earl Ray was innocent, and that U.S. military and intelligence officials conspired to murder Martin Luther King, Jr. He is currently working with the NYC CAN Ballot Initiative to get a real investigation of 9/11 with subpoena power on the November ballot. Last month, William Pepper spent ten 16-hour days preparing a legal defense of the Spanish Court's initiative to prosecute George W. Bush for war crimes. He writes: "I believe that this case may be the most important case in my lifetime for the advancement of international human rights law and condemnation of these atrocious policies and practices which go back to the divine right of kings, perpetuated by fascism."

Email your questions now to the host of "Fair and Balanced," Kevin Barrett. Deadline for emailed questions is 9pm Pacific Time, Monday, June 8th. Not all emailed questions will be answered on the air.

Disclaimer
The views expressed in this article are the sole responsibility of the author, who is solely responsible for its content, and do not necessarily reflect those of 911Truth.org. 911Truth.org will not be responsible or liable for any inaccurate or incorrect statements contained in this article.